Book cover

The Chronicles of Oasis Part I, II & III

The Chronicles of Oasis is a series of mysteries based around a small group of refugees in the mythical land of Vath. Survivors of a great war, a dozen people find themselves living in the shadow of a once mighty city. When the Mage's Apprentice hangs herself for no apparent reason, a portent of deaths to come, a former assassin must find a hidden enemy within.
What do you do when there is killer in your midst, and no one else to help?
Welcome to Oasis, welcome to your doom.

Author : Wayne Hemming (USA)
Year : 2012-13
Language : English